May 26, 2018 at 8:24 am #11193649
Keeps asking me to upgrade and I don’t see a way to stop that popup. I don’t know if upgrading will mean i lose my license or not as it ask first thing. I hate to try it and then try deleting and reinstalling etc. Could someone let me know?