Jul 31, 2017 at 5:17 am #8563612
Hello All :)
In the Policy, it says it has a 1Y upgrade.
But I don’t think it stops functioning after 1Y.
It’s just that we can no longer update without loosing Pro features, right?
Can anybody confirm this?