Home Forums SharewareOnSale Deals Discussion ApowerMirror / Aug 6 2017 Reply To: ApowerMirror / Aug 6 2017

#8622154 Reply | Quote

mardel

[@leone7]
I believe what is typed for the licensing simply means what it says: you have a license for one year for updates and support but after the year is ended, then you can no longer update it but you still can use it. If you update it after a year, then you lose the program. This is my interpretation. Just like all the other programs………life time use but don’t update after that first year has completed to continue using the program.