I too am only getting the trial version. I had a previous version installed and even after deleting this version of the program and re-installing it, I still only get the trial version. The registration details that are shown are those for the previous version I had, and they clearly do not apply to this later version. I have re-installed my previous version now and it is registered, without any indication of it being a trial. Ashraf, please could you look into and, if possible, resolve this trial version issue?