Home Forums SharewareOnSale Deals Discussion dot11Expert / May 25 2017 Reply To: dot11Expert / May 25 2017

#8015120 Reply | Quote

Bjoern

The registration data provided is accepted by the program but everytime the program closes, the registration data gets deleted. So after reopening the program it’s unregistered again.