Sale has ended but you can still get this app.
Download Sculpture Sound Design Workshop for Logic Pro X Now


With Logic Pro X’s Sculpture you can create just about any kind of sound imaginable. Learn how to synthesize all kinds of cool instruments in this sound design course by one of our favorite synthesists, Rishabh Rajan.

App Features:
• 98 minutes of video training
• Super clear explanations
• Offline Playback (no internet connection needed)
• Easy to navigate

Course Outline:
1. Introduction (02:11)
2. Basic Electric Bass (03:33)
3. Finessing the Electric Bass (04:26)
4. Acoustic Bass (02:38)
5. Bass Harmonics (03:26)
6. Harp (06:22)
7. Electric Guitar (05:36)
8. Marimba (03:19)
9. Vibraphone (05:02)
10. Gamelan (03:45)
11. Flute (06:01)
12. Cello (04:12)
13. Click Organ (04:14)
14. Techno Kick (04:05)
15. Sine Blip (04:13)
16. Synthetic Sitar (04:08)
17. Pads (06:02)
18. Morphing Pad (09:53)
19. Motion Sequence (06:27)
20. Experimental Bouncy Pad (08:42)

You are allowed to use this product only within the laws of your country/region. SharewareOnSale and its staff are not responsible for any illegal activity. We did not develop this product; if you have an issue with this product, contact the developer. This product is offered "as is" without express or implied or any other type of warranty. The description of this product on this page is not a recommendation, endorsement, or review; it is a marketing description, written by the developer. The quality and performance of this product is without guarantee. Download or use at your own risk. If you don't feel comfortable with this product, then don't download it.

You May Like

Reviews for Sculpture Sound Design Workshop for Logic Pro X

There are no reviews yet.

Submit Your Review

This is for reviews only. If you want to post suggestions or comments, ask questions, or need help, please post in the discussion forum.