Sale has ended but you can still get this app.
Download Via Crucis in italiano Now


La via Crucis, chiamato anche la Via Crucis, rappresenta la Via Crucis durante la passione di Cristo.
Il tradizionale via Crucis è composta di 14 stazioni, anche se ci sono varianti con 15 stazioni, raccogliendo la risurrezione come una stazione.
In definitiva le stazioni rappresentano le seguenti scene:
I stazione: Gesù è condannato a morte.
II stazione: Gesù, portando la croce.
III stazione: Gesù cade per la prima volta.
IV stazione: Gesù incontra sua madre.
V stazione: Il Cireneo aiuta a Gesù di portare la croce.
VI stazione: Veronica La deriva il volto di Gesù.
VII stazione: Gesù cade per la seconda volta.
VIII stazione: Gesù è le donne di Gerusalemme.
IX stazione: Gesù cade la terza volta.
X stazione: Gesù è spogliato delle vesti.
XI stazione: Gesù inchiodato alla croce.
XII stazione: Gesù muore sulla Croce.
XIII stazione: Gesù è deposto dalla croce e consegnato alla madre.
XIV stazione: Gesù è messo nel sepolcro.

Riferimento: sito web del Vaticano (

Il video del campione appartiene la versione spagnola.The Way of the Cross, also called the Way of the Cross, is the Way of the Cross during the Passion of Christ.
The traditional Way of the Cross is made up of 14 stations, although there are variants with 15 stations, collecting the resurrection as a station.
Ultimately stations represent the following scenes:
The Station: Jesus is condemned to death.
Second Station: Jesus carrying the cross.
Station III: Jesus falls the first time.
Fourth Station: Jesus meets his mother.
Fifth Station: Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus to carry his cross.
Sixth Station: Veronica drift the face of Jesus
VII Station: Jesus falls the second time.
Station VIII: Jesus is the women of Jerusalem.
Station IX: Jesus falls the third time.
Tenth Station: Jesus is stripped of his garments.
Eleventh Station: Jesus nailed to the cross.
Station XII Jesus dies on the Cross.
Station XIII: Jesus is taken down from the cross and given to the mother.
Fourteenth Station: Jesus is placed in the tomb.

Reference: Vatican website (

The video of the sample belongs to the Spanish version.

You are allowed to use this product only within the laws of your country/region. SharewareOnSale and its staff are not responsible for any illegal activity. We did not develop this product; if you have an issue with this product, contact the developer. This product is offered "as is" without express or implied or any other type of warranty. The description of this product on this page is not a recommendation, endorsement, or review; it is a marketing description, written by the developer. The quality and performance of this product is without guarantee. Download or use at your own risk. If you don't feel comfortable with this product, then don't download it.

You May Like

Reviews for Via Crucis in italiano

There are no reviews yet.

Submit Your Review

This is for reviews only. If you want to post suggestions or comments, ask questions, or need help, please post in the discussion forum.